Alicja Gescinska

Alicja Gescinska

Alicja Gescinska is a Belgian-Polish philosopher and novelist. She is currently making Wanderlust, a philosophical television series for Canvas, for which she visits artists and intellectuals all around the world to talk about their lives and work.
Wednesday, 05 April 2017 16:12

Obsessed with happiness

Friday, 03 February 2017 11:26

Populism against populism?

Sunday, 27 November 2016 15:44

Poverty is unfreedom

Tuesday, 06 September 2016 11:01

Role Models in Rio and elsewhere

Friday, 01 July 2016 18:20

Sisyphus and my European soul

Thursday, 04 February 2016 19:57

Keep calm, democracy is in danger

Friday, 04 December 2015 15:47

Don’t Fear Fear

Friday, 09 October 2015 18:43

The UN's shallow plea for global goals

Friday, 19 June 2015 10:34

Brussels, Music and Humanity

Wednesday, 08 April 2015 12:35

It is good to know you often don’t know

Sunday, 01 February 2015 15:18

Freed but not free