Share article:
Share article:

Amaury Paquet wins Brussels 20 km clocking 59:31

Credit: 20 km of Brussels

Belgian athlete Amaury Paquet won Brussels 20km on Sunday.

Running it below the hour mark, on 59m31s, he was well ahead of second placed John Heymans on 1h00:36. Tarik Moukrime came third on 1:01:40.

For the women, Florence De Cock took first place on 1:09:50, before Sophie Hardy (1:10:21) and on third place Hanna Vandenbussche (1:10:59).

The final results can be seen here.

The Brussels Times