Pukkelpop announces another 27 artists for this summer's festival

Pukkelpop announces another 27 artists for this summer's festival
Credit: Belga / Jonas Roosens

With just under three months to go until Pukkelpop music festival, the organisers have revealed another 27 artists who will be performing over the 17-20 August weekend.

British rapper Aitch will be performing after all, as the initial rescheduling issues that seen his act cancelled have been resolved.

Other new names in Friday's line-up include electronic music producer Fatima Yamaha, Len Faki and Joyhauser, who will present the impressive audiovisual show that accompanies the new album MEMORO for the first time. DJ Asian Sal, DJ Ava Eva, Royel Otis, Rudeboy and Timmerman b2b Sara Dziri have also been added to the line-up on Friday.

Related News

On Saturday 19 August, Aroh, BAVR, Dave Okumu & The 7 Generations, the female DJ collective Girls Don't Sync, Peuk, Prins S. and De Geit Bambii, Mankiyan, USED, the punk rockers The Priceduifkes, Waltur b2b Lolita and Wunderhorse will take to the stage in Kiewit, where Pukkelpop takes place.

Sunday will see performances from rapper and poet Brihang, the mixed media collective Crack Cloud, Emmy d'Arc, Kafim, Lefto Early Bird and Mab'ish.

The full line-up and tickets can be found on pukkelpop.be.

Copyright © 2023 The Brussels Times. All Rights Reserved.